Legacy Vacations Reviews



Total Reviews: 12
Rating:
Review Date: 10/08/2020
Michael N.
Excellent, we have stayed at the Azure many times and love the property.
Rating:
Review Date: 09/06/2020
Linda L.
The best part of this property is that it is directly on the beach! You can sit on the balcony and see everything going on at the beach. Our group loved this.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/10/2020
Steve
The people are very responsive and easy to get a hold of. Beautiful views. Azure is a lovely place to stay.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/19/2020
Teri
We loved this place!! We had 6 adults and a 4 year old on our trip. I didn’t have to worry about my grandson’s safety. Beach access was great and with the included beach chairs and umbrella it was a plus. I would definitely stay there again!!!
Beautiful views
Rating:
Review Date: 07/10/2020
Jamie
Beautiful views
Rating:
Review Date: 06/25/2020
Nick
Great place to stay! Has a great view of the ocean. Plenty of great places to eat within walking distance!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/20/2020
Mario
Great place, very clean, but minimal amenities. No salt and pepper, limited toilet paper, no napkins, only two trash bags, etc. Right on the beach. Easy access to pool.
Beautiful condo and view of the beach
Rating:
Review Date: 10/23/2018
William S
Perfect place and location.
Great place to stay!
Rating:
Review Date: 06/21/2018
Nick S
Great place to stay! Has a great view of the ocean. Plenty of great places to eat within walking distance!
Would recommend this condo!
Rating:
Review Date: 06/11/2018
Jamie S
Wonderful large condo that is beachfront and also has a large pool, hot tub, and splash pad downstairs as amenities. Super easy check in process with clear instructions on location, procedure, and parking. Safe gated parking and elevator access to room. The room itself is furnished nicely, clean, and updated. We had a large 4 bedroom condo which easily fitted 3 families. The large balcony with chairs and tables was a huge plus to watch the beach and sunrise/sunset. The kids loved the pool and hot tub, and the included beach chair service was great. Everyone we met from the legacy travel, the azure hotel personnel, and beach service were friendly. Would recommend this condo!
I would definitely stay here again.
Rating:
Review Date: 05/25/2018
Debbie J
I loved the value for the space. Perfect for 3 families to spend quality time together without being cramped plus each family had their own private bath. The view from the balcony was amazing. The location was perfect. The beach was great and not over crowded while we were there. We walked to the Crab Trap and on the other side of the pier was unbelievably crowded. I was very happy to return to our section of the beach. The pools are awesome along with the hot tubs and splash pad. We did have a problem with the refrigerator not working but as soon as we reported it someone came within a very short period of time to check on it. We really enjoyed our stay and can not wait to visit again. I would definitely stay here again. Thanks so much
Very beautiful condo.
Rating:
Review Date: 04/10/2018
Stacey F
Very beautiful condo. Great space. Beautiful view. I would stay here again without a doubt.
Total Reviews: 24
Rating:
Review Date: 10/09/2020
Rowena
We enjoyed our stay, cannot beat the beachfront view, the sunrise to the left balcony and the sunset to the right!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/01/2020
Will
Great experience all around
Rating:
Review Date: 09/27/2020
Frank
The location and views from the balcony and bedroom were amazing! Hosts were very responsive and attentive. We will definitely return for future visits!
Rating:
Review Date: 08/31/2020
Kenneth
Thank you!
Rating:
Review Date: 08/23/2020
Jerry
Good location and very nice beach. Building is dated but unit kept in nice shape, clean and very functional. See the sunrise in the morning from the master bed and sunset in the evening from the deck. All in all, a good spot and priced fairly.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/20/2020
Matt T.
Great place and atmosphere
Rating:
Review Date: 08/08/2020
Nik
This condo building is in a great location. Only a couple miles from The Boardwalk and other places of interest. It’s right on the water and has a nice quiet, not over crowded beach with beach service (umbrellas & chairs)! This unit was a bit dated on the inside, but it was nice and clean and had all the stuff anyone would need. We were totally comfortable. Also, I’d left an expensive bracelet there by accident, and they found it and sent it to me (at my expense, of course) within days. Gave me faith that there are still good, honest ppl out there. Legacy Vacations definitely has a customer for life for whenever we’re in the Destin/Fort Walton area.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/23/2020
Robin
The condo is amazing. It’s right on the beach. We had plenty of space for our family. Some of the furnishings are a little dated but it didn’t take away from our experience. We enjoyed mornings on the patio and taking in the beautiful view. We would definitely stay here again!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/10/2020
Stephanie
Perfect location. Condo has a ton of space. Smaller building so our beach was never crowded. Loved it!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/03/2020
Erika
Great location! the pictures show exactly how the condo it. Cookware is available. Clean. Easy and fast drive to Destin boardwalk. My family loved it. The Pool is very clean and there is an outdoor restroom.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/26/2020
Chasity
Very clean, amazing balcony view. Our last morning in the condo we were sitting out on the balcony watching the dolphins up by the shoreline. You won’t be disappointed in your stay there. Definitely will be visiting again.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/20/2020
Leslie
The condo had a beautiful view from the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. We loved the beach on Okaloosa Island - not as crowded as Destin - and just about the cleanest beach we'd ever been on. It was nice to have beach service each day as part of the cost. We had a wonderful week and the accommodations were a big part of the rest and relaxation we had on vacation.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/14/2020
Casey
Great location - not a busy beach and great view. We enjoyed floor plan and window in master with view of stars at night.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/07/2020
Pooja
This condo is at a great location facing the beach and has easy beach access
Rating:
Review Date: 03/22/2020
Karla
There are no frills about this condo but we were going for the view and the location directly on the beach. This was awesome. The view was amazing and the fact there was a great view from the master bedroom was a bonus. We would stay there again.
Rating:
Review Date: 03/19/2020
Jeff
Very nice spot the beach is beautiful ,the scenery was great ,will stay here again very comfortable Condo...
Rating:
Review Date: 02/19/2020
Matthew
Great Place for a Great price!!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/24/2019
James B.
This Condo could use a little “refreshing”. We personally prefer “high” chairs on the balcony so we are not looking at the beach through railing. Overall, we were pleased with our stay. I would rate the Condo as a 7 out of 10. Thank you.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/08/2019
Shannon H.
The condo worked perfectly for our family of six. Beach access and chair service was wonderful. The condo was a bit out dated, but everything functioned just fine. Ron, the manager of Legacy Vacations, was very responsive and easy to work with. We would stay again.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/27/2019
Jarrod
Absolutely amazing! Even better than expected. Beautiful view, very clean and myself and my family loved it! Will definitely be booking these condos again!
Rating:
Review Date: 04/10/2019
Gianna
Legacy offered more than I expected! We had the best time
Awesome property.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/16/2018
A VRBO Guest
Already planning next year.
Awesome place..
Rating:
Review Date: 08/08/2018
A VRBO Guest
We love the place.. can wait to be there again..
Great location
Rating:
Review Date: 04/13/2018
A VRBO Guest
Beautiful views, great location.
Total Reviews: 9
Mrs.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/03/2020
Amanda Crawford
We booked this condo the day before our arrival. (Spontaneous family getaway). Everything about the condo was wonderful! The location made getting in and out with 6 small children a breeze. The umbrella and chair service was a great addition. We also used the community grill area two nights while we were there. They are located at the same end of the complex as this condo. We hope to make this an annual trip.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/24/2020
Mary B
We had a wonderful time and loved the location of this condo. The beach is beautiful and having the umbrella and chairs setup everyday was a great convenience!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/23/2020
Missy
Great location - close to everything and beach was beautiful!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/17/2020
Ender
I recommend it 100% everything perfect.
Rating:
Review Date: 09/02/2020
Renee G.
Everything was clean and handy
Rating:
Review Date: 08/03/2020
Sandy
Island Princess is an amazing place! Right on the beach with two chairs and an umbrella everyday! (ensure you provide the staff with tips, they work hard setting up and tearing down) Great location and awesome amenities!
Rating:
Review Date: 06/10/2020
Melody
This condo was beautifully furnished quite large and we enjoyed our stay. It was nice not having to take an elevator down to the ground floor and we could walk straight to the pool and ocean. The hosts were very helpful and check in was a breeze!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/18/2020
Lyle
Awesome place to stay. Loved it!
Mrs
Rating:
Review Date: 05/25/2019
Kandi Burgess
We have stayed at Island Princess for going on twenty years and this condo is our favorite so far. Condo is great! Location of condo is perfect! Will definitely be a repeat for unit 116!
Total Reviews: 3
Rating:
Review Date: 10/26/2020
Paula C
The condo was clean, adorable and ready on time. Great location and beach access.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/10/2020
John B
Nice unit.. 2nd floor perfect.. quiet.. nice furnishings.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/06/2020
John M
We had a great time here. Condo was in a great location perfect view of the water !!!
Total Reviews: 6
Rating:
Review Date: 10/25/2020
Tiffany
Great time! Condo decorated very beachy. Everything we needed was there. Easy access to beach and a beautiful view! We will be back.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/17/2020
Melody
This unit is clean and just as it is in the pictures. The bed was comfy and the view is beautiful!