Legacy Vacations Reviews



Total Reviews: 12
Rating:
Review Date: 09/20/2021
Emily
Great location and great property. Property manager was great! We enjoyed our stay and would come again!
Rating:
Review Date: 08/21/2021
Landon
Our family always loves coming to Okaloosa Island. This time we brought our friends. Love the view from balcony and the heavy duty patio furniture!!
Rating:
Review Date: 06/20/2021
Michelle
The condo was exactly what we expected. I’s a great property in a great location.
Rating:
Review Date: 12/14/2020
TERRENCE
Stayed in this condo for several years now. Nice place.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/08/2020
Michael N.
Excellent, we have stayed at the Azure many times and love the property.
Rating:
Review Date: 09/06/2020
Linda L.
The best part of this property is that it is directly on the beach! You can sit on the balcony and see everything going on at the beach. Our group loved this.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/10/2020
Steve
The people are very responsive and easy to get a hold of. Beautiful views. Azure is a lovely place to stay.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/19/2020
Teri
We loved this place!! We had 6 adults and a 4 year old on our trip. I didn’t have to worry about my grandson’s safety. Beach access was great and with the included beach chairs and umbrella it was a plus. I would definitely stay there again!!!
Beautiful views
Rating:
Review Date: 07/10/2020
Jamie
Beautiful views
Rating:
Review Date: 06/25/2020
Nick
Great place to stay! Has a great view of the ocean. Plenty of great places to eat within walking distance!
Rating:
Review Date: 03/20/2020
Mario
Great place, very clean, but minimal amenities. No salt and pepper, limited toilet paper, no napkins, only two trash bags, etc. Right on the beach. Easy access to pool.
Beautiful condo and view of the beach
Rating:
Review Date: 10/23/2018
William S
Perfect place and location.
Total Reviews: 6
Rating:
Review Date: 09/26/2021
Kenneth
Great stay, condo was perfect, weather was perfect, other vacationers staying on property were friendly and fun…Corey (property mgr) was very responsive and helpful…very relaxing stay for my wife and I….Highly Recommend
Rating:
Review Date: 08/10/2021
Thomas
Everything about the stay was wonderful. We have always stayed in Destin, but Okaloosa Island is much less crowded and very convenient to everything. We plan to rent this unit again in the future.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/31/2021
Jessica
Loved our stay! Kitchen had everything we needed. Beautiful views, loads of space and super quiet. Great communication with owners and managers.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/09/2021
Dan
The best VRBO stay we have had yet. A 5 star condo property that did not disappoint in any regard.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/19/2021
Amy
The view was amazing and the property was very spacious. we loved the kitchen....very well equipped.
Mrs.
Rating:
Review Date: 04/21/2021
Cindy LeBeau
This place was absolutely great! It was very spacious, great view. I can't wait to go back to this place!
Total Reviews: 24
Rating:
Review Date: 09/12/2021
Amber
Our stay was more than we expected. Everything was very clean, check in was super easy, and the host was super helpful, and responded very quickly. They were not lying when they said this condo has an AMAZING view of the beach. Definitely my favorite part.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/27/2021
Justin
Great stay! Perfect location, short distance from anything you would want to do. Would definitely recommend!
Rating:
Review Date: 08/10/2021
Senta
Company is very easy to work with. Easy check in and out. The condo was clean but outdated. The one elevator was always busy but in working condition. Beach was fabulous! View from the 4th floor was perfect!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/09/2020
Rowena
We enjoyed our stay, cannot beat the beachfront view, the sunrise to the left balcony and the sunset to the right!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/01/2020
Will
Great experience all around
Rating:
Review Date: 09/27/2020
Frank
The location and views from the balcony and bedroom were amazing! Hosts were very responsive and attentive. We will definitely return for future visits!
Rating:
Review Date: 08/31/2020
Kenneth
Thank you!
Rating:
Review Date: 08/23/2020
Jerry
Good location and very nice beach. Building is dated but unit kept in nice shape, clean and very functional. See the sunrise in the morning from the master bed and sunset in the evening from the deck. All in all, a good spot and priced fairly.
Rating:
Review Date: 08/20/2020
Matt T.
Great place and atmosphere
Rating:
Review Date: 08/08/2020
Nik
This condo building is in a great location. Only a couple miles from The Boardwalk and other places of interest. It’s right on the water and has a nice quiet, not over crowded beach with beach service (umbrellas & chairs)! This unit was a bit dated on the inside, but it was nice and clean and had all the stuff anyone would need. We were totally comfortable. Also, I’d left an expensive bracelet there by accident, and they found it and sent it to me (at my expense, of course) within days. Gave me faith that there are still good, honest ppl out there. Legacy Vacations definitely has a customer for life for whenever we’re in the Destin/Fort Walton area.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/23/2020
Robin
The condo is amazing. It’s right on the beach. We had plenty of space for our family. Some of the furnishings are a little dated but it didn’t take away from our experience. We enjoyed mornings on the patio and taking in the beautiful view. We would definitely stay here again!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/10/2020
Stephanie
Perfect location. Condo has a ton of space. Smaller building so our beach was never crowded. Loved it!
Rating:
Review Date: 07/03/2020
Erika
Great location! the pictures show exactly how the condo it. Cookware is available. Clean. Easy and fast drive to Destin boardwalk. My family loved it. The Pool is very clean and there is an outdoor restroom.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/26/2020
Chasity
Very clean, amazing balcony view. Our last morning in the condo we were sitting out on the balcony watching the dolphins up by the shoreline. You won’t be disappointed in your stay there. Definitely will be visiting again.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/20/2020
Leslie
The condo had a beautiful view from the living room, kitchen and master bedroom. We loved the beach on Okaloosa Island - not as crowded as Destin - and just about the cleanest beach we'd ever been on. It was nice to have beach service each day as part of the cost. We had a wonderful week and the accommodations were a big part of the rest and relaxation we had on vacation.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/14/2020
Casey
Great location - not a busy beach and great view. We enjoyed floor plan and window in master with view of stars at night.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/07/2020
Pooja
This condo is at a great location facing the beach and has easy beach access
Rating:
Review Date: 03/22/2020
Karla
There are no frills about this condo but we were going for the view and the location directly on the beach. This was awesome. The view was amazing and the fact there was a great view from the master bedroom was a bonus. We would stay there again.
Rating:
Review Date: 03/19/2020
Jeff
Very nice spot the beach is beautiful ,the scenery was great ,will stay here again very comfortable Condo...
Rating:
Review Date: 02/19/2020
Matthew
Great Place for a Great price!!
Rating:
Review Date: 10/24/2019
James B.
This Condo could use a little “refreshing”. We personally prefer “high” chairs on the balcony so we are not looking at the beach through railing. Overall, we were pleased with our stay. I would rate the Condo as a 7 out of 10. Thank you.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/08/2019
Shannon H.
The condo worked perfectly for our family of six. Beach access and chair service was wonderful. The condo was a bit out dated, but everything functioned just fine. Ron, the manager of Legacy Vacations, was very responsive and easy to work with. We would stay again.
Rating:
Review Date: 06/27/2019
Jarrod
Absolutely amazing! Even better than expected. Beautiful view, very clean and myself and my family loved it! Will definitely be booking these condos again!
Rating:
Review Date: 04/10/2019
Gianna
Legacy offered more than I expected! We had the best time
Total Reviews: 14
Rating:
Review Date: 09/01/2021
Jim
Great stay, good time.
Rating:
Review Date: 07/03/2021
Matt
Nice condo. Would definitely stay here again.
Rating:
Review Date: 05/18/2021
Donnesia
It was absolutely amazing, great place for a family. We will Definitely be back!
Rating:
Review Date: 05/06/2021
Tammy
Great family stay. Great location and easy beach access!! Master suite bed I wanted to take home with me. After sleeping on it for a week ... I had the best sleep ever! My family will return.
Rating:
Review Date: 05/02/2021
Heather
Loved the condo! Loved how close it was to the beach!
Mrs.
Rating:
Review Date: 11/03/2020
Amanda Crawford
We booked this condo the day before our arrival. (Spontaneous family getaway). Everything about the condo was wonderful! The location made getting in and out with 6 small children a breeze. The umbrella and chair service was a great addition. We also used the community grill area two nights while we were there. They are located at the same end of the complex as this condo. We hope to make this an annual trip.
Rating:
Review Date: 10/24/2020
Mary B
We had a wonderful time and loved the location of this condo. The beach is beautiful and having the umbrella and chairs setup everyday was a great convenience!
Rating:
Review Date: 09/23/2020
Missy
Great location - close to everything and beach was beautiful!