View Legacy Vacations Property Reviews

Fort Walton Beach is a favorite destination in Florida. Legacy Vacations has a large inventory of Emerald Coast beach condos and we are sure to have the ideal place for your next Fort Walton Beach getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Legacy Vacations guest reviews to discover your perfect Fort Walton Beach vacation property. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please call 850-244-4000 . Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

Property name:

Azure #515

Total reviews: 7


Great place ! 2nd year in a row

Jay G.

Stayed Jan 2024

Rating:

Great experience as usual. We had an issue with the dryer that got resolved right away. Absolutely love that the master bedroom has a private slider to the patio. Plenty a room for family. We will definitely be back. Thanks for always the great experience and memories created.

Labor Day Weekend

Stayed Oct 2023

Rating:

We stayed at this unit for the Labor Day Weekend. We had a party of 8 adults and one infant which would be the maximum number of adults for this unit.
I would stay were again and recommend the unit to other families looking to rent this unit.

Vaca 2023

Mac S

Stayed Jul 2023

Rating:

wonderful time! beach time, many great meals at local restaurants. Gulfarium! shopping when weather was bad. will go again.

Good Trip

Nicole V

Stayed Apr 2023

Rating:

The location was great! The condo was perfect size for a family. The complementary beach chairs and umbrella on beach are nice, but you have to hope you get down to the beach in time to claim them because they are not guaranteed. That was the only negative we experienced. Other than that it was a great trip and we would return to stay here again.

Manager's response

To be fair, complimentary beach service is guaranteed. I think this guest meant that you needed to get down there early to get a set with a preferred view.

36" DOORS

Glenn

Stayed Feb 2023

Rating:

Great location. Balcony great ocean view. Also good for dolphin and people watching. 25 out of 28 days of perfect weather. We were so fortunate! The 36" doors and wide entry and hall made it very accessible for wheel chair and walker. You need all of your own temporary handicap supplies but we always travel with just incase. For you gals who blow dry your hair you'll need to bring your own. The location is the best. Walk the beach for lunch or shops. Many great eating places and if you just want a little Mom and Pop place try Mary's Kitchen on Eglin by the Winn Dixie. Home style meals and great homemade pie! We have stayed at other condos in Azure including a corner one this by far the best for our needs. Very nice complex. Friendly staff and residents.

Five star property

Dennis

Stayed Jan 2023

Rating:

This is the fourth condo we've stayed in at Azure and it's by far, the best one. It was clean and comfortable. Plenty of room for the whole family. The furnishings were in great condition. Loved the balcony and the Adirondack furniture on it. We will definitely stay here again.

Great Condo for family

Ron

Stayed Oct 2022

Rating:

We had a great time at the beach and at this property. The unit was clean and and very well cared for. We'll be back!

Property name:

Azure #414

Total reviews: 16


Great getaway

Steve G.

Stayed Dec 2023

Rating:

Very efficient. Beautiful clean and well furnished condo. Great view. Definitely will book thru Legacy again

Fantastic Stay at a Fantastic Condo

William E.

Stayed Nov 2023

Rating:

We were a group of two families of 4 - 4 adults and 4 kids/teens. This had plenty of room, all the amenities we could need, and exactly as described. We also could walk to the beach within two minutes from our room. If we ever go back to the area we will definitely stay here again!

Outstanding

Dawn C

Stayed Oct 2023

Rating:

I recently stayed here with my mom and 4 cousins. It was an amazing stay!!! We have been coming to Florida for several years for our yearly ladies trip and this was by far the best stay ever!! The condo was amazing and is directly on the beach. My mom is 83 and has some trouble walking in the sand. Not this trip. I will absolutely stay here from now on.